Draw / Results 2016

Round 1

Wednesday April 20

Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

division: opens

L 44 - 46

Game MVP
G. Marshall
division: u20s

L 38 - 46

Game MVP
Ruby Lemon

Round 2

Wednesday April 27

Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

division: opens

W 56 - 46

Game MVP
Natalie Eldridge
division: u20s

W 49 - 45

Game MVP
Maddy Eaton

Round 3

Wednesday May 4

Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

division: opens

W 45 - 31

Game MVP
Holly Pearce
division: u20s

L 39 - 56

Game MVP
Loren Singleton

Round 4

Wednesday May 11

Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

division: opens

W 56 - 47

Game MVP
Holly Pearce
division: u20s

W 47 - 43

Game MVP
Maddy Eaton

Round 5

Wednesday May 18

Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

division: opens

W 55 - 34

Game MVP
Holly Pearce
division: u20s

W 50 - 29

Game MVP
Maddy Eaton

Round 6

Wednesday May 25

Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

division: opens

L 57 - 38

Game MVP
Kiera Austin
division: u20s

W 59 - 39

Game MVP
Maddy Eaton

Round 7

Wednesday June 8

Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

division: opens

W 59 - 42

Game MVP
Natalie Eldridge
division: u20s

W 44 - 40

Game MVP
Kaitlyn Fisher

Round 8

Wednesday June 15

Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

division: opens

L 41 - 46

Game MVP
Cristy Linaker
division: u20s

W 51 - 46

Game MVP
Jade Harding

Round 9

Wednesday June 22

Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

division: opens

W 55 - 42

Game MVP
Holly Pearce
division: u20s

W 52 - 48

7:00 PM

Show Court


Round 10

Wednesday June 29

Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

division: opens

W 57 - 39

Game MVP
Natalie Eldridge
division: u20s

W 50 - 49

Game MVP
Kaitlyn Fisher

Round 11

Wednesday July 6

Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

division: opens

L 46 - 63

Game MVP
M. Tallent
division: u20s

L 41 - 44

Game MVP
S. Mallon

Round 12

Wednesday July 20

Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

division: opens

W 61 - 41

7:00 PM

Show Court

division: u20s

W 46 - 41

8:40 PM

Show Court


Round 13

Wednesday July 27

Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

division: opens

W 47 - 38

Game MVP
Kim Commane
division: u20s

W 55 - 40

Game MVP
Maddy Eaton

Round 14

Wednesday August 3

Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

division: opens

W 61 - 43

7:00 PM

Show Court

division: u20s

L 35 - 50

8:40 PM

Show Court


SEMI FINALS

Wednesday August 10

Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

division: u20s

W 40 - 39

7:00 PM

Show Court


SEMI FINALS

Wednesday August 10

Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

division: opens

L 48 - 55

7:00 PM

Court 1


FINALS

Wednesday August 24

Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

division: u20s

L 50 - 63

Game MVP
Amelia Holz